How to Create Backups and Staging Site on WordPress for Free? | BackupBliss Review



Learn how to create secure backups and staging sites effortlessly with BackupBliss plugin for WordPress. This quick guide offers you peace of mind by protecting your website against data loss.

βœ… Grab the BackupBliss Premium with a 20% discount here: https://backupbliss.com/ (Use code SIMPLEHACKS)

Blocksy and Kadence are currently two of the best WordPress themes. So, if you’re interested, then you can grab:

πŸ…±οΈ Blocksy theme https://wpsimplehacks.com/blocksy (SAVE 10% Coupon WPSH10)

πŸ”΅ Kadence theme here: https://wpsimplehacks.com/kadence (SAVE 10% Coupon SIMPLEHACKS)

βœ… If you want to be the first to be notified about the new tutorials then please subscribe to this channel. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYmw1Rk69KKz887kcpCq1nA?sub_confirmation=1

βœ… BEST WORDPRESS THEMES:
Blocksy theme: https://wpsimplehacks.com/blocksy (SAVE 10% Coupon WPSH10)
Kadence Theme: https://wpsimplehacks.com/kadence (SAVE 10% Coupon SIMPLEHACKS)
Astra Theme: https://wpsimplehacks.com/astra
GeneratePress: https://wpsimplehacks.com/generatepress
OceanWP: https://wpsimplehacks.com/oceanwp (SAVE 10% Coupon WPSH10)

βœ… MY FAVORITE WEBHOSTING PROVIDER:
Verpex Hosting https://wpsimplehacks.com/verpex (SAVE 22% Coupon WPSH22)

βœ… AWESOME WORDPRESS PLUGINS:
WPCodeBox https://wpsimplehacks.com/wpcodebox (SAVE 20% Coupon WPSH20)
Flowmattic no-coding automation plugin https://wpsimplehacks.com/flowmattic (SAVE 15% Coupon WPSH15)
ShopLentor Elementor/Gutenberg add-on https://wpsimplehacks.com/woolentor (SAVE 20% Coupon WPSH20)
Best WordPress Backup, Migration and Staging plugin – WpVivid Pro https://wpsimplehacks.com/wpvidid (SAVE 20% Coupon WPSH20)
Best Gutenberg Blocks addon – Kadence Blocks https://wpsimplehacks.com/kadenceblocks (SAVE 10% Coupon SIMPLEHACKS)
Best forms plugin – Fluent Forms: https://wpsimplehacks.com/fluentforms (SAVE 20% Coupon: WPSH20)
WP Social Ninja https://wpsimplehacks.com/socialninja (SAVE 20% Coupon: WPSH20)
Best for email marketing – Fluent CRM: https://wpsimplehacks.com/fluentcrm (SAVE 20% Coupon: WPSH20)
Best for creating tables – Ninja Tables https://wpsimplehacks.com/ninjatables (SAVE 20% Coupon: WPSH20)
Best events calendar and ticket selling plugin – WP Eventin https://wpsimplehacks.com/wp-eventin (SAVE 20% Coupon: WPSH20)
Best WordPress LMS – Tutor LMS https://wpsimplehacks.com/tutorlms (SAVE 20% Coupon thmwelcome20)
Best WordPress SEO plugin – SEOPress https://wpsimplehacks.com/seopress
Image Map Pro – https://wpsimplehacks.com/imagemap

βœ… AWESOME WOOOCOMMERCE EXTENSIONS:
Best Woocommerce Swiss Knife tool – Kadence Shop Kit https://wpsimplehacks.com/wooextras (SAVE 10% Coupon SIMPLEHACKS)
Best visual sales funnel builder – WpFunnels https://wpsimplehacks.com/wpfunnels10 (SAVE 10% Coupon WPSH10)
Advanced Dynamic Pricing Pro https://wpsimplehacks.com/dynamic-pricing-yt (SAVE 20% Coupon: WPSH20)
Phone orders For Woocommerce Pro https://wpsimplehacks.com/phone-orders-yt (SAVE 20% coupon: WPSH20)
Advanced Orders Export Pro https://wpsimplehacks.com/export-orders-yt (SAVE 20% coupon: WPSH20)
Location Picker at Checkout for WooCommerce https://wpsimplehacks.com/lpac (SAVE 15% coupon: WPSH15)
Best Woocommerce sidecart plugin – Woocommerce Cart in One https://wpsimplehacks.com/cartinone

source

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top